Home > Digitech Bass > Digitech Bass Driver Review

Digitech Bass Driver Review

Contents

Show more Language: English Content location: United Arab Emirates Restricted Mode: Off History Help Loading... Find More Posts by blizzard 01-05-2005, 04:07 PM #11 Ich Habe Sheisse Feel Crust Hum Join Date: Nov 2003 Location: Chandler, AZ Posts: 1,077 Well, shit. WunjoGuitars 49,005 views 7:24 Scott Fernandez 12 String Bass (Sophia) WalkThrough and Demonstration - Duration: 6:42. Even with guitars, this thing helps cut through the mix in nearly any situation. Check This Out

Add to Want to watch this again later? Jared Dines 136,277 views 2:57 Digitech Luxe Polyphonic Detune - Duration: 5:07. Rating is available when the video has been rented. Enough with my ranting.

Digitech Bass Driver Overdrive Distortion

The fuzz is pretty cool imo. Includes 9 volt battery. Louis, MOComments about DigiTech XBD Bass Driver Overdrive Pedal:Don't buy this without buying the wall plug in, battery will die all the time if you don't pay attention.(1 of 1 customers

  • Honestly, neither pedal comes close to the sounds that this pedal can give.
  • It's built like a tank: I've stomped on every part of this thing during shows and it still keeps kicking.
  • OverviewDocumentationSpecificationsArtistsSupport/FAQs × Also available from worldwide distributors. © 2017 All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating is available when the video has been rented.
  • Blend - Determines the level of the distortion/OD mixed with the clean signal Morph - This is what makes the pedal so great.
  • What pissed me off is that I had to return to Mother's Music 3 times before I got the appropriate adapter!
  • Is this normal?

For recording purposes you`ll have to be very carefull with putting on too much effects since it`ll show alot. SubscribeSubscribedUnsubscribe10K10K Loading... Loading... Digitech Bass Squeeze I knew I had read, but done with, no choice ^ ^.

Not shipping to Netherlands? Digitech Bass Driver Talkbass I once used it as a way to fill out the mix, when our guitarist didn't show up for a gig, and the sound tech even thought that it sounded awesome. I have this pedal for many years and it was one of the best bass distortion I have ever use. Loading...

Sep 10, 2005 #5 Metal Mitch Jul 14, 2003 NJ It's great! Ps200r But suddenly, it can not target fat levels of fuzz. Then again... (damn, ran out of things to say...) Last edited by sg_bassist; 09-05-2006 at 02:18 AM. What frequency does it effect?

Digitech Bass Driver Talkbass

Loading... http://www.sputnikmusic.com/forums/showthread.php?t=348020 Mar 21, 2017 #9 waveman Supporting Member Sep 25, 2008 I think they are a decent pedal for the money. Digitech Bass Driver Overdrive Distortion Until, as Digitech claims, there is a battery which can pump out plenty of energy, you're better off powering the pedal from an external power supply; while drum solos are impressive, Digitech Bass Driver Price Sep 7, 2005 #1 mxbassman Sep 7, 2005 North Dakota Ive heard lots of mixed reviews of this pedal......can anyone tell me if theyre any good?

More info here - http://www.talkbass.com/forum/showthread.php?t=113968 for the record, I'm still using it over a year and a half later. http://intouchvoip.net/digitech-bass/digitech-x-series-bass-driver-review.html Personally, this is the kind of advice I'm looking to make my choice, rather than the opinions written in the enthusiasm of a recent purchase. These can be morphed to create new multi-model bass-overdrive sounds. GeartoGear 72,486 views 12:28 Digitech Bass Driver X-Series & Yamaha RBX270J, Sample settings - Duration: 1:02. Digitech Bass Pedals

Sep 9, 2005 #4 Basstyra Commercial User Apr 3, 2005 France CTO @ Two notes Audio Engineering It "simulates" the Rat, Boss ODB-3 and Big Muff, or something like that. Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. Find More Posts by Charmand G 06-03-2005, 11:03 AM #15 Led_Zeppelin678 myspace/golgotha Join Date: Jul 2003 Location: Buffalo, NY Posts: 5,909 That pedal is pretty good, but if http://intouchvoip.net/digitech-bass/digitech-xbs-bass-driver-review.html It seems to be built pretty solid and the controls are very intuitive.

Chopsta View Public Profile Find More Posts by Chopsta 01-14-2005, 12:38 PM #13 Esp Griffyn Time is the Enemy Join Date: Aug 2003 Location: The Indra Bridge Posts: Digitech Tone Driver Reason: fleshing out the 'review' sg_bassist View Public Profile Find More Posts by sg_bassist 12-24-2006, 02:09 AM #17 PsychoTronn Banned Join Date: Nov 2006 Posts: 1,380 good review TalkBass.com Home Forums > Bass Guitar > General Forums [BG] > Effects [BG] > Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove mostads, post topics, make friends, earn

Via an editor Mac / PC?

Enter the characters you see below Sorry, we just need to make sure you're not a robot. SOUND QUALITY The sound is pleasant and you just adjust the drive as you want. Left: more distortion, right: more fuzzy. Oedak Posts: 156 woo, im gettin that pedal, i have the money but the site im getting it from is not responding at the moment, i cant wait thanks for the review,

Austin Bazaar 46,116 views 3:03 Digitech Bass Synth Wah Demo - Duration: 12:28. The distortion is ehhh, not raw enough for me and it makes you sound sloppy. ByGriff Michaelsfrom Ontario, CAAbout Me ExperiencedSee all my reviews ProsExcellent Sound QualityGood Selection Of EffectsVersatileConsA little noiseBest UsesHome StudioPerformancesProfessional RecordingComments about DigiTech XBD Bass Driver Overdrive Pedal:This pedal adds a great http://intouchvoip.net/digitech-bass/digitech-xbc-bass-driver-review.html BrentSimons likes this.

had some great memories with this pedal. (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in Our site appears in English, but all prices will display in your local currency. Level and Blend were kept at the 12 o'clock positions, meaning about midway for both. I would also like to mention that when I use it with mu guitars, it sounds insane, as well.

pedal rather robust (rather heavy metal case), the system for the stack is a bit boring (as new Behring) - Price € 80 bought at Thomann UTILIZATION Very simple, turn the Not - What is the connection? (Audio / MIDI) Only jack - Is this a rack or rack-mount model? Almost a 5 out of 5. Combine this with the ability to mix the wet/dry signal, the and play with the tone knob, the sounds you can get out of this thing are virtually limitless.

All Rights Reserved. Overall: 4/5 This effectbox is really a pleasure to work with. Edit: there is still a small loss of output of the pedal. So now it's officially worthless.

Here, Sans Amp Bass DI might be better. This feature is not available right now. Working... Mar 20, 2017 #7 n_n Oct 6, 2016 just got one...the "SVT" sound is nice...not really "SVT" sounding, but nice growly fat distortion...(with a P Bass) the ODB and RAT sound...ehm...not

Nuff said [/Digitech Endorsee] The JoZ View Public Profile Visit The JoZ's homepage! I did like this pedal for it's fizzy high-gained distortion sounds. A2aThoT's Music Encyclopedia 8,320 views 7:01 DigiTech Bass Synth Wah Demo - Duration: 6:06. Write a Review Review Snapshotby PowerReviewsDigiTechXBD Bass Driver Overdrive Pedal4.3(based on 68 reviews)Ratings Distribution5 Stars(45)4 Stars(11)3 Stars(3)2 Stars(5)1 Stars(4)100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.Ratings Distribution5 Stars(45)4 Stars(11)3 Stars(3)2

Bass Driver (discontinued) Overdrive MSRP $119.95 $79.95 Save $40.00! Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.